Baking and other adventures

I’m taking a stab at my first homemade loaf of “real” bread, as my husband noted. In his defense, I can pretty much make banana bread in my sleep these days, so “real” bread is a little different and a little harder. I’m not used to working with yeast, so this will be a bit of an adventure for me. I’m taking pictures, so those will get posted as soon as I can get them off my camera.

Wish me luck! I guess busting out the Kitchenaid was inspirational after all!

Leave a comment

Filed under Baking, Cooking

Leave a Reply

