Laziness sucks!

So what do you do when you’re too lazy to cook? My husband and I had an interesting conversation the other day about divvying up the cooking “chore” and came up with some good solutions, and a real appreciation for the fact that we are occasionally totally OK with mac & cheese out of a box.

I know, I should be embarrassed about that fact, but I’m really not.

That said, I will eat caprese anything, in just about any format, so my go-to meal looks a little like this:


I mean, as far as cheese sandwiches go, I could do worse, right?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

