Back from the Dead

I’m somewhat notorious for abandoning my blog experiments. That said, I will completely admit that summers in Oregon are a terrible time for blogging. I have a fairly high-pressure job that took up a ton of time this summer, as well as filling up every weekend with everything but blogging.

Now that the weather’s starting to turn, wedding season’s almost over, and the inside of my house is looking better than the inside of a tent, I’m going to attempt to spend a little more time on the blogosphere.

I’ve got a bunch of projects in the works, as well as on the books, so hopefully this poor, little, abandoned blog can come back to life.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blah blah blah, I resolve to..., Navel gazing

Leave a Reply

